Yhteystiedot


Johtokunta

Puheenjohtaja Anssi Perämäki 040-7014568 anssi.peramaki1@luukku.com
   
Varapuheenjohtaja  Kimmo Aho 040-7213688 kimmo.aho@terveystalo.com
   
Sihteeri Erkki Kivekäs 040-8263256 erkki.kivekas@valmetpartners.com
   
Jäsenet Antti Mäki  040-0930939 antti.maki@hotmail.com
Irma Kallio irma.kallio51@gmail.com
Petteri Kurkinen pkurkinen@hotmail.com
Markku Tuominen tuomisenmake.69@gmail.com
Jouni Kivini jouni.kivini@netti.fi
Hannu Peltonen peltonenhannu0@gmail.com
Jussi Salo salo.jussi@suomi24.fi
Paula Haanpää paula.haanpaa@gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja Risna Aho 040-5819571 risna@konttorisna.fi
Tilinumero Luvian Osuuspankki  FI4052460640000728
Eurajoen säästöpankki  FI7944502240000680
Osoite Kettulantie 8  29100 Luvia
Jäsenasiat Terttu Aho terttu.aho@pp.inet.fi

Jalkapallo

Lajivastaava: Petteri Haanpää  040-8461683  petteri.haanpaa@gmail.com
   
Edustus: Oliver Kartio  045-2644635  oliver.kartio@gmail.com
   
LuveLadies: Kikka Tammelin 040-5305950 kikkatam@suomi24.fi
  Tapio Laakso 040-5567912 Tapio.Laakso@pp4.inet.fi
   
Ikämiehet: Manu Haavisto 040-5092013
  Tapio Laakso 040-5567912
   
 Pojat/Tytöt 2011-2013  Jouni Kivini  040-5826413  jouni.kivini@netti.fi

Markus Nissinen 040-5731131
Satu Taipale 044-3271079
  Juha Duldin 050-5448225
Petteri Haanpää 040-8461683 petteri.haanpaa@gmail.com
 Tytöt 2004-2007  Hannu Peltonen  044-9876193  peltonenhannu0@gmail.com

Junnuhöntsät  Petteri Haanpää  040-8461683  petteri.haanpaa@gmail.com
   Markku Tuominen  044-3150893

Salibandy

Lajivastaava: Hannu Peltonen  044-9876193  LuVeHannuPeltonen@gmail.com
  fb: Salibandy LuVe  
 
 Edustus: Jussi Salo  040-5812726  salojussi81@gmail.com
  fb: SB LuVe edustus  
 
 SB LuVe 08: Hannu Peltonen peltonenhannu0@gmail.com
  Jarno Mattila   jarrupala83@gmail.com
  Risto Lindroos  
   
 SB LuVe 09: Tuomas Rosenqvist  045-1804222 tuomas.rosenqvist@gmail.com
  Aki Heikkilä  044-5679535
  Erkka Salmi (JoJo)  040-7131803
 SB LuVe 11-12: Paula Näyrä (JoJo)  040-5476293  paula.m.nayra@gmail.com
Jouni Kivini  040-5826413  jouni.kivini@netti.fi
Juha Duldin  050-5448225
 
 Naiset Höntsävuoro: Veera Salo  vsalosi@icloud.com
 Miehet Höntsävuoro: Hannu Peltonen  044-9876193  peltonenhannu0@gmail.com
fb: Miesten SB-Höntsä LuVe
 

Yleisurheilu

 Lajivastaava: Petteri Kurkinen  040-5567230 pkurkinen@hotmail.com
 

 

Hiihto

  Paula Haanpää 040-5962432 paula.haanpaa@gmail.com
  Juha Joopi 040-5268089

Kuntoilu

 Lajivastaava: Paula Haanpää 040-5962432  paula.haanpaa@gmail.com