Yhteystiedot


Johtokunta

Puheenjohtaja Anssi Perämäki 040-7014568 anssi.peramaki1@luukku.com
   
Varapuheenjohtaja  Kimmo Aho  040-7213688  kimmo.aho@terveystalo.com
   
Sihteeri Erkki Kivekäs 040-8263256 erkki.kivekas@valmetpartners.com
   
Jäsenet Antti Mäki    antti.maki@hotmail.com
Irma Kallio  irma.kallio51@gmail.com
Petteri Kurkinen  pkurkinen@hotmail.com
Markku Tuominen  tuomisenmake.69@gmail.com
Jouni Kivini  jouni.kivini@netti.fi
Hannu Peltonen  peltonenhannu0@gmail.com
Jussi Salo  salo.jussi@suomi24.fi
Rahastonhoitaja Risna Aho 040-5819571 risna@konttorisna.fi
Tilinumero Luvian Osuuspankki  FI4052460640000728
Eurajoen säästöpankki  FI7944502240000680
Osoite Kettulantie 8  29100 Luvia
Jäsenasiat Terttu Aho terttu.aho@pp.inet.fi

Jalkapallo

Johtaja: Antti Mäki  040-4653287  antti.maki@hotmail.com
   
Edustus: Antti Mäki  040-4653287  antti.maki@hotmail.com
   
LuveLadies: Kikka Tammelin 040-5305950 kikkatam@suomi24.fi
  Tapio Laakso 040-5567912 Tapio.Laakso@pp4.inet.fi
   
Ikämiehet: Manu Haavisto 040-5092013
  Tapio Laakso 040-5567912
   
 Leikkimaailma:
 Pojat 2008 Petteri Haanpää  040-8461683  petteri.haanpaa@gmail.com
 Pojat 2009 Timo Salikka 050-5537092  salikkatimo@gmail.com
 Pojat 2002-2005, ja 2010 Markus Nissinen 040-5731131
 
 Tytöt 2004-2007  Hannu Peltonen  0449876193 peltonenhannu0@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
 
   
Miniritarit:  Jouni Kivini  040-5826413  jouni.kivini@netti.fi
 Ari Apajasalo  050-5465674  ari.apajasalo@gmail.com
   
   

Salibandy

Lajivastaava: Hannu Peltonen  040-5812726  LuVeHannuPeltonen@gmail.com
  fb: Salibandy LuVe  
 
 Edustus: Jussi Salo    salojussi81@gmail.com
  fb: SB LuVe edustus  
 
 SB LuVe 08: Hannu Peltonen peltonenhannu0@gmail.com
  Jarno Mattila   jarrupala83@gmail.com
  Jesse Heinonen  
   
 SB LuVe 09: Tuomas Rosenqvist   tuomas.rosenqvist@gmail.com
  Aki Heikkilä
  Marko Veijonaho marko.veijonaho@gmail.com
 SB LuVe 10-11: Paula Näyrä  paula.m.nayra@gmail.com
Jouni Kivini  jouni.kivini@netti.fi
Veli-Matti Vuorela
 
 Naiset Höntsävuoro: Nina Hjelman  nina.hjelman@gmail.com
Veera Salo  vsalosi@icloud.com
 
 Miehet Höntsävuoro: Hannu Peltonen  peltonenhannu0@gmail.com
fb: Miesten SB-Höntsä LuVe
 
   
 
   
   

Yleisurheilu

 

 

Hiihto

  Juha Joopi 040 5268089
  Matti Fagerlund  

Kuntoilu

  Markku Tuominen 044-3150893